facebooktwitter

School Calendar

School starts each day at 8.55am and finishes at 3pm.

Students should arrive at school between 8.30am and 8.45 so that they have time to organise themselves before classes begin.

2019 Term Dates:

Term 4 - Monday 14 October to Wednesday 18 December (Public Holiday: Labour Day Monday 28 Oct)

2020 Term Dates:

Term 1 - Monday 3 February to Thursday 9 April (Public Holiday: Waitangi Day Thursday 6 Feb)
Term 2 - Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July (Public Holiday: Queen's Birthday Monday 1 Jun)
Term 3 - Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September
Term 4 - Monday 12 October to Friday 11 December (Public Holiday: Labour Day Monday 26 Oct)


MoST Content Management V3.0.7013