facebooktwitter

Photo of girl student

School Calendar

School starts each day at 8.55am and finishes at 3pm.

Students should arrive at school between 8.30am and 8.45 so that they have time to organise themselves before classes begin.

2018 Term Dates:

Term 3 - 23 July to 28 September
Term 4 - 15 Oct to 17 December


2019 Term Dates:
Term 1 - Monday 4 February to Friday 12 April (Public Holiday: Waitangi Day Wednesday 6 Feb)
Term 2 - Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July (Public Holiday: Queens Birthday Monday 3 June)
Term 3 - Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
Term 4 - Monday 14 October to Wednesday 18 December (Public Holiday: Labour Day Monday 28 Oct)


MoST Content Management V3.0.6838