facebooktwitter

Photo of girl student

School Staff

Teachers



Senior Leadership Team

Kathryn Smith (principal)
principal@ridgway.school.nz

Sarah Taylor (Deputy Principal)
sarah@ridgway.school.nz

Sue Campbell (SENCO)
sue@ridgway.school.nz


Whānau Kōtare

Rooms 5

New Entrants

Julie Hanify
julie@ridgway.school.nz


Whānau Tūi

Room 1

Year 2 & 3

Anna Kensell
anna@ridgway.school.nz

Harriette Cowan
harriette@ridgway.school.nz

Daniel Crow
daniel@ridgway.school.nz

Whānau Kūkupa

Rooms 7 - 8

Year 4 & 5

Martin Anscombe
martin@ridgway.school.nz

Danielle Clark
danielle@ridgway.school.nz


Whānau Kākā

Room 9 and 10

Year 6, 7 & 8

Pam Clarke
pam@ridgway.school.nz

Libby Hainsworth
libby@ridgway.school.nz


Whānau Ruru La Chouette

Room 6

Years 1-6

Nicolas Delaire
nicolas@ridgway.school.nz

Laura Cherry
laura@ridgway.school.nz

Support Staff

Raelene Sloper: Office Manager
office@ridgway.school.nz

Anneleah Thornburrow: Office Assistant, Learning Assistant, Librarian
anneleah@ridgway.school.nz


Rachael Brenmer: Learning Assistant
rachael@ridgway.school.nz




MoST Content Management V3.0.7013