School Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Sarah Patterson (Principal) - sarah@ridgway.school.nz 
Julie Llorca (Deputy Principal) - juliel@ridgway.school.nz

Whānau Kōtare - Year 0 & 2

Katie Morrow - katie@ridgway.school.nz
Jonathan Collins - jonathan@ridgway.school.nz
Nicole Lim (Team Leader) - nicolel@ridgway.school.nz 

Whānau Tūī  - Year 3 & 4

Pam Clarke pam@ridgway.school.nz
Daniel Crow (Team Leader) daniel@ridgway.school.nz

Whānau Kererū - Year 5 & 6 and Whānau Kākā - Year 7 & 8

Derek Champion - derek@ridgway.school.nz
Jasmin Wells - jasmin@ridgway.school.nz
Harriette Cowan (Team Leader) - harriette@ridgway.school.nz

Whānau Ruru La Chouette - Years 1 to 6

Julie Llorca (Team Leader) - juliel@ridgway.school.nz
Felicity McDonnell - felicity@ridgway.school.nz
Djena Labro - djena@ridgway.school.nz
Estelle Valent - estelle@ridgway.school.nz

Special Programmes & Release Teachers

Martin Anscombe - martin@ridgway.school.nz
Mel Beirne - mel@ridgway.school.nz
Carolyn Hawkes - carolyn@ridgway.school.nz
Bibi Devoy - bibi@ridgway.school.nz

Support Staff

Administration

Nicole Beach (Office Manager) - office@ridgway.school.nz 
Rose Gillies - office@ridgway.school.nz

Learning Assistants

Jessica Wells -  jessica@ridgway.school.nz
Nikki Mihaere - nikki@ridgway.school.nz
Emma Drayton - emma@ridgway.school.nz 
Josh Little - josh@ridgway.school.nz
Ashley Halpin - ashley@ridgway.school.nz
Brooke Assur - brooke@ridgway.school.nz
Maike Herbig - maike@ridgway.school.nz






MoST Content Management V3.0.8886