School Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Kathryn Smith (Principal)

principal@ridgway.school.nz

Sarah Taylor (Deputy Principal)
sarah@ridgway.school.nz

Whānau Kōtare - Rooms 5 & 4

New Entrants

Julie Hanify
julie@ridgway.school.nz

Derek Champion
derek@ridgway.school.nz

Whānau Tui - Room 1

Year 1, 2 & 3

Josie Carson
josie@ridgway.school.nz

Laura Cherry
laura@ridgway.school.nz

Dani Neale
danielle@ridgway.school.nz

Whānau Kūkupa - Rooms 1 & 2 on the field

Year 4 & 5

Harriette Cowan
harriette@ridgway.school.nz

Daniel Crow
daniel@ridgway.school.nz

Whānau Kākā - Rooms 3 & 4 on the field

Year 6, 7 & 8

Pam Clarke
pam@ridgway.school.nz

Libby Hainsworth
libby@ridgway.school.nz

Whānau Ruru La Chouette - Library

Years 1-6

Nicolas Delaire
nicolas@ridgway.school.nz

Lucy King
lucy@ridgway.school.nz

Release Teachers

Martin Anscombe
martin@ridgway.school.nz

Amy Jack
amy@ridgway.school.nz

Support Staff

Raelene Sloper: Office Manager
office@ridgway.school.nz

Anneleah Thornburrow: Office Administrator, Learning Assistant, Librarian, Emergency Co-ordinator

anneleah@ridgway.school.nz

Rachael Brenmer: Learning Assistant
rachael@ridgway.school.nz

Eloise Young: Learning Assistant
eloise@ridgway.school.nz

Hugo Bell: Learning Assistant
hugo@ridgway.school.nz

Jessica Wells: Learning Assistant
jessica@ridgway.school.nz

Estelle Valent: Learning Assistant
estelle@ridgway.school.nz




MoST Content Management V3.0.7525