facebooktwitter

School Staff

Teachers

Whānau Kōtare

Room 4 & 5 - Year 1

Julie Hanify (whānau leader)

julie@ridgway.school.nz

Kim Nolan

kim.nolan@ridgway.school.nz

Peggy Bruce

peggy@ridgway.school.nz  (part time)

Whānau Tūi

Room 1 - Year 2 & 3

Sue Campbell (whānau leader)

sue@ridgway.school.nz

Libby Hainsworth

Libby@ridgway.school.nz

Daniel Crow

daniel@ridgway.school.nz

Whānau Kūkupa

Room 9 & 10 - Year 4 & 5

Sarah Taylor (whānau leader)

sarah.taylor@ridgway.school.nz

Gill Hill: Room 9

gill@ridgway.school.nz

Caerwyn Morgan: Room 10

caerwyn@ridgway.school.nz

Whānau Kākā

Room 8 - Year 6 - 8

Sarah Taylor (whānau leader)

sarah.taylor@ridgway.school.nz

Pam Clarke
pam@ridgway.school.nz

Tina Sturland

tina@ridgway.school.nz


Peggy Bruce: classroom release time for teachers in Kōtare, Tūi, and Kūkupa

Email: peggy@ridgway.school.nz

Support Staff

Raelene Sloper: Office Manager
office@ridgway.school.nz

Anneleah Thornburrow: Office Assistant, Teacher's Aide, Board of Trustees' secretary
anneleah@ridgway.school.nz

Andrea Faull: Learning Support, English Language Learner Support
andrea@ridgway.school.nz

Josh Brown (JB) :Teacher's Aide
josh@ridgway.school.nz

About

Interviewing Staff 2016 By Pranay, Eliana, Zac & Melissa

Interviewing Support Staff 2016 By Georgia

MoST Content Management V3.0.6374