Photo of girl student

2019 Board of Trustees Elections

Declaration of Staff Election Results:
Martin Anscombe 1 Jenny Jessep 1 Raelene Sloper 7

I hereby declare Raelene Sloper duly elected

Declaration of Parent Election Results

At the close of nominations, as the number of valid nominations was equal to the number of vacancies required to be filled, I hereby declare the following duly elected:

Barbara Dean

David Eng

Rachel Kirkman

Joanna Pohatu

Cushla Thurston


Anneleah Thornburrow

Returning Officer

MoST Content Management V3.0.7013